Board of Directors of the HypoPARAthyroidism Association

 

Name

Position

Address

E-Mail Address

James Sanders

President

Idaho

jsanders@hypopara.org

Julie Hunsaker

Vice-President

Idaho

jhunsaker@hypopara.org

Lorraine Bolton

Secretary

Idaho

lbolton@hypopara.org

Carol Sanders

Treasurer

Idaho

csanders@hypopara.org

 Jim Sliney, Jr

Board Member New York 

 jsliney@hypopara.org

Michele West

Board Member

California

 mwest@hypopara.org

Gwynneth VanLaven

Board Member

Virginia

gvanlaven@hypopara.org

Roger Evans

Board Member-Emertius

Colorado

revans@hypopara.org

 

 

Premium SSL Certificate