Board of Directors of the HypoPARAthyroidism Association

 

Name

Position

Address

E-Mail Address

Dana Crumpton

Chairman 

Madison, Wisconsin

dcrumpton@hypopara.org

Julie Hunsaker

Vice-Chair

Ammon, Idaho

jhunsaker@hypopara.org

Lorraine Bolton

Board Secretary

Ammon, Idaho

lbolton@hypopara.org

Carol Sanders

Board Treasurer

Ammon, Idaho

csanders@hypopara.org

Deb Murphy

Board Member

Lemoore, California

dmurphy@hypopara.org

James Sanders

Board Member

Ammon, Idaho

jesanders@hypopara.org

Danette Astolfi

Board Member

Allentown, Pennsylvania

dastolfi@hypopara.org

 


 Officers of the Association


Name

Position

Email Address

 James Sanders

President

jesanders@hypopara.org

Julie Hunsaker

Vice-President

 jhunsaker@hypopara.org

Carol Sanders

Treasurer

csanders@hypopara.org

Lorraine Bolton

Secretary

lbolton@hypopara.org

Premium SSL Certificate