Board of Directors of the HypoPARAthyroidism Association

 

Name

Position

Address

E-Mail Address

Dana Crumpton

Chairman 

Wisconsin

dcrumpton@hypopara.org

Julie Hunsaker

Vice-Chair

Idaho

jhunsaker@hypopara.org

Lorraine Bolton

Board Secretary

Idaho

lbolton@hypopara.org

Carol Sanders

Board Treasurer

Idaho

csanders@hypopara.org

James Sanders

Board Member

Idaho

jsanders@hypopara.org

Gwynneth VanLaven

Board Member

Michigan

gvanlaven@hypopara.org

Deb Murphy

Board Member

California

dmurphy@hypopara.org

Roger Evans

Board Member-Emertius

Colorado

revans@hypopara.org

 


 Officers of the Association


Name

Position

Email Address

 James Sanders

President

jsanders@hypopara.org

Julie Hunsaker

Vice-President

 jhunsaker@hypopara.org

Carol Sanders

Treasurer

csanders@hypopara.org

Lorraine Bolton

Secretary

lbolton@hypopara.org

Premium SSL Certificate